HOME About Us
About Us
Hebei Xin Shi Dongguang Carton Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional engaged in the three layer, five layer corrugated board production line and ink printing slotting machine series complete carton of professional equipment company. Located in the south of the capital Beijing, north of Ji'nan, water and land transportation is very convenient, is a considerable size of the production of carton machinery, printing machinery professional enterprises. Products are exported to Russia, the Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. Product quality and corporate reputation has won wide acclaim at home and abroad users.
We always adhere to the "quality, credibility" business purpose; done by "pioneering, innovation, strict management, excellence" spirit of enterprise, to establish a "people-oriented" management philosophy and "customer first" business strategy.
Companies to revitalize the carton industry in our country, dedicated to working with our customers, we will continue to improve the quality of products and better after-sales service to meet customer needs. We are willing to work together with customers to create brilliant! 




Contact us

Contact us, choose us, harvest surprises! We wait for you oh!

Dongguang County in Hebei Province
Tiexi Industrial Zone

You are always welcome

0086-18931786867
(9:00AM-6:00PM)

One of the most sincere communication

Negotiate cooperation
123123123@qq.com

0086-18931786867,Contact you immediately

Join us
www.hbkinglion.com

Welcome to join our team!

首页 HOME 公司介绍
公司介绍
河北东光鑫狮纸箱机械有限公司是一家专业从事三层、五层瓦楞纸板生产线及水墨印刷开槽机系列等全套纸箱设备的专业公司。地处首都北京以南,济南以北,水陆交通十分便利,是一家具有相当规模的生产纸箱机械、印刷机械的专业企业。产品远销俄罗斯、中东、非洲、东南亚等国家和地区。产品质量和企业信誉深得海内外用户的广泛好评。
    我们始终坚守“重质量,讲信誉”的经营宗旨;秉乘“开拓进取,求实创新,严抓管理,精益求精”的企业精神,确立“以人为本”的经营思想和“客户至上”的经营策略。
    公司以振兴我国纸箱行业为己任,竭诚与广大用户合作,我们将以不断提高的产品质量和更完善的售后服务满足用户需求。我们愿与广大客户携手奋进,共创辉煌! 




联系我们

联系我们,选择我们,收获惊喜!我们等你哦!

河北省东光县
铁西工业区

随时欢迎您的光临

0086-18931786867
(9:00AM-6:00PM)

来一次最真诚的沟通

洽谈合作
123123123@qq.com

0086-18931786867,即刻与您联系

加入我们
www.hbkinglion.com

欢迎加入我们的队伍!